Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
How I lost over an inch around my waist
0:00
-22:47

How I lost over an inch around my waist

It took four months and counting... and I'm not miserable!
Transcript

No transcript...

From the freak-out moment of realizing I’d let myself get a little too comfy, to the peaceful allowing in of change, here’s a breakdown of how I’ve come to widdle my middle over the past four months and feel more comfortable in my clothes.

It’s nothing sexy, glamourous, drastic, or fast-acting—it’s a slow, concentrated process that ANYONE can do as long as they allow themselves the grace to take their time, experiment, and do what works best for them!

Let’s talk about the few things I changed, that changed more than a few things!

If you ❤️ this podcast and have a question you’d like to ask or a topic you’d like me to cover, leave a comment, find me on Substack, or email me at amcostanzo@substack.com.

0 Comments
Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Mindfully Yours talks about creating a healthier lifestyle that fits perfectly in your day-to-day life. We're here to help you create a body and life you love!