Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Are you fully prepared to live the life of your dreams?
0:00
-10:13

Are you fully prepared to live the life of your dreams?

I imagined pulling into the driveway of my expansive dream home the other day and the first question I had to ask myself was “Who would I be if this was real? Me as I am right now? Or me with an entirely new set of beliefs, behaviors, and habits?

So I want to ask you, if you have a big, juicy, dreamy goal, imagine being it, having it, or experiencing it right now. Get into the feels, and then ask yourself, “Who have I become? Am I living the way I always have, or did I change something?”

It’s a very interesting question and what I’m talking about today! Listen in!

I’ve got more thought-provoking questions for you! Join “Working on becoming…” to discover more!

0 Comments
Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Mindfully Yours talks about creating a healthier lifestyle that fits perfectly in your day-to-day life. We're here to help you create a body and life you love!