Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
How to unlock guidance whenever you need it.
2
0:00
-17:21

How to unlock guidance whenever you need it.

2
Transcript

No transcript...

I often find myself trapped in my own thoughts, as they say, dwelling too much in my head can be detrimental - or something to that effect! Recently, I adopted a new practice: journaling for clarity. Through this habit, a significant realization dawned upon me. It confronted me, accusing me of neglecting my writing endeavors and urging me to cease this avoidance. And truly, I cannot refute its validity. Allow me to recount the sequence of events and express how this self-reproach has revitalized my passion for writing. Perhaps, in sharing my journey, it may offer insights to help navigate through any creative barriers you may encounter.

2 Comments
Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Mindfully Yours talks about creating a healthier lifestyle that fits perfectly in your day-to-day life. We're here to help you create a body and life you love!