Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Here's a whopper of a mantra I can get behind
0:00
-10:07

Here's a whopper of a mantra I can get behind

Transcript

No transcript...

Do you ever find yourself reacting to certain situations in a predictable manner? Our reactions tend to follow the path of familiarity, and oftentimes, those reactions don’t make us feel good—we’re uncertain and anxious, sweat is pooling around our armpits, and we feel like we have no control!

Today I’ve got a whopper of a mantra helping me discover a different way to deal with certain situations with a calmness and ease I’ve never had before. Even if I’m walking into a new situation or dealing with an old problem, this one mantra is helping me calm my nerves and react in an entirely new (and healthy) way!

Subscribe to the podcast if you haven’t already and if you’re feeling extra saucy, leave a review and help spread the love ❤️ . You can follow the Mindfully Yours Podcast on Apple or Spotify

0 Comments
Working on becoming...
Mindfully Yours Podcast
Mindfully Yours talks about creating a healthier lifestyle that fits perfectly in your day-to-day life. We're here to help you create a body and life you love!